top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureStefannie 🦋

REMAIN ON FAITH STREET 💓


Guess who’s back like she never left. This girl, LOL! Hey y’all today’s topic is “remain on faith street” you guys know that I would never post something on here if I’m not deeply connected to it.

Let’s get right into it. We all have needs and wants. We are asking the Lord for something whatever it may be. You get exhausted and tired because it seems like it’s taking forever and it’s okay to feel that way. I feel that way 99% of the time lol. It’s okay to feel like you’ve been waiting all your life. But what isn’t okay is to lose faith. When you order for something you have to believe that’s it’s going to come. You can’t order for something(which is to ask God) and your delivery address is Faith street(which is to believe) and you start moving round(doubt). Here’s what happens when you start moving round(which is to lose faith or start doubting), your order comes and there’s nobody to pick it up and it is sent back to the sender(God). You played yourself. It may be difficult and exhausting but NEVER lose hope because the Lord never fails.


I believe that God makes us wait for a reason. I think it’s for him to know how bad we need it and to make us value it when he gives it to us. Don’t leave faith street and try to get it on your own. Often times I have conversations with God and I say to him; I will not try to get this any other way, if it doesn’t come from you I don’t want it and if you want me to wait for whatever reason it is I will, because you will never fail me.


Listen guys, you can’t plant the seed and harvest in the same season. Wait for it, though it may tarry it will surely come. ❤️🙏🏼



Fannie 🦋🦋





210 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page