top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureStefannie 🦋

Do You Understand That “God is God” ?



I want you to read that again and again until it resonates with your spirits.


Hey dolls, I‘ve written so much to share with yall but my site had a little issue and i have been lazy to get it fixed lol, but I couldn’t sit this one out had to get up and fix it and now hopefully its alright. Something about this particular post pushed strongly and aggressively to share, and I pray and hope that it gets to the right person and it changes your mind and your entire life. Amen.



Hold on a Minute, like I said before I don’t do advanced Christianity but I know the Lord and I’m excited to know him more every passing day.

So often times I think we have all experienced this ,when we ask for something and then we feel like God isn’t  listening. Before I go ahead ponder upon this saying-

“God doesn’t give you what you want, He gives you what you believe”.

Make any sense? Read it again!!




God gives you what you believe you can receive. I’m going to share a tip from how I pray that I feel so many people don’t know . You have to feel worthy of whatever you ask God for. If you’re asking God for a car, you first have to believe that you deserving of one. If you don’t, how do you think God would give you something that even you don’t believe that you are worthy of.



We ask God for little and i think that’s a problem.

Do you understand that God is God?

Do you really know who God is?

For instance you want to own the biggest restaurant in your city, but you look down on yourself and even have the audacity to look down on God by saying let me just manage this food truck, i could never own a restaurant in this big city, who am i? How will I even get the money? The HOW to is not your business. It has never been and it will never be. Show me a place in the Bible, where God instructed you to think of HOW ? Nowhere. God’s job is the HOW, let him do his job.



If you really know who your creator is you would never look down on him, EVER ! You have to understand that he created you for a purpose.That you are alive for reason.

Speak ye the word, let him know what you want, tell him that you deserve it not like he doesn’t know but He has to hear you say it, mean it, and be ready to receive it. And i say to you in faith, you will RECEIVE.

I'd talk about being ready to receive what you’ve asked for in my next post, so be on the look out. If you enjoyed this post hit the like button and if you're moved to comment feel free to do so. By doing so i know whether or not to post more contents like this.





Love Fannie 🦋

210 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page