top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureStefannie 🦋

ABC TAG - Get to know me 🦋

A > Age

Yup


B ⊳ Birthday

September 3rd

C ⊳ Color

Pink & Black

D ⊳ Deepest regret

Overthinking & putting other people above myself.


E ⊳ Everyday starts with

Prayer 🙏🏼


F ⊳ Favorite song

My favorite song really depends on my mood 🤷🏼‍♀️. Currently I dabble between Fall remix by Tory Lanez & Tay Iwar -Sidelines.


G ⊳ Goal in life

To be fucking successful


H ⊳ Hobbies

Swimming, writing and learning new things.


I ⊳ In love with

Her name is Happy feet 😍


J ⊳ Job of your dreams

An Actress


k ⊳ Kardashian

kourt & Keeks I stan 😩❤️


L ⊳ Last time I cried

Last week Sunday


M ⊳ Middle name

Ugo


N ⊳ Number of siblings

Just one, her name is Fiona 👭


O ⊳ One wish

Maybe a cliché but world peace.


P ⊳ Person I last texted

My Friend


Q ⊳ Quotes I love


R ⊳ Religion

Lol..... Christianity


S ⊳ Something savory

Pizza Loml


T ⊳ Tv show

Judge Judy, NCIS, KUWTK & the Wendy Williams etc.....


U ⊳ Underwear color

Depends on my mood but mostly black and red.


V ⊳ Vacation place

Anywhere away from home that feels like home.


W ⊳Worse habit

Procrastination, overthinking & letting other people’s negative projection get to me.


X ⊳ X rays you’ve had

My teeth


Y ⊳ Your Favourite drink

Inseparable


Z ⊳ Zodiac sign

Virgo


Lots of love,

Fannie 💋

146 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page