top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureStefannie 🦋

A FRIEND IN ME


Hey Guys, what’s up? 💁‍♀️🏼😜

So I have an outing next week and I am excited to write y’all about it.

I just want to say thank you for your reactions to my last post –“ Be positive and live a better life ”. I felt so good putting words on my feelings, i received beautiful messages that made my heart warm. I’m so glad, and I wanted you to know that I really appreciated it. Thanks 😊💕

So let’s get into today post.



Genuine happiness is key for me. I love seeing people happy. It makes me really sad when I read stories about people who take their lives as a result of difficulties they were facing. The story of Hakimat really moved me and that's why i am writing today.




I want y'all to know that I am not just a blogger who writes articles based on what happens in my life and around me. I am also a friend. So, if you need someone to talk to about whatever you’re going through, it could be depression, friendship issues, relationship issues feel free to message me by becoming a member on my site.

I'll be your friend and I'll support you.😘 I will try my best to cheer you up. It would make me really happy to do so. The little introverts who reads this post hopelessly because they know that’s useless they’re not going to talk anyway, send me a text because I swear nobody will judge you. My friends really like my company when they feel down they really do trust me. So whenever they are sad or have problems we facetime. Albeit my busy schedule with work and my personal life I always create time for them. Friends are really important to me.



I am not saying that I can help you solve your problems but what I want is for you to not feel alone. I want to be there to help you get through whatever it is and I can chip in my advice if you let me.


Xoxo

Fannie 🦋


113 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page